2019-2020 Award of Excellence Winners

September 2019: Jewelia Siegler, Wahpeton, Ag Education

Nickolas Puetz, Wyndmere, Ag Education Isaiah Throener, Oakes, Ag Education

October 2019: Bridger Mathern, Edgeley, Ag Education/Auto Tech

Kyle Thompson, Oakes, Culinary

November 2019: Abigail Peterson, Ellendale, Ag Education/Culinary

Isbella Ferderer, North Sargent, Ag Education

December 2019:

January 2020: Brianna Davis, Campbell-Tintah, EMT

Brandon Peters, Oakes, Culinary

February 2020: Jayden Cherry, Wahpeton, Ag Education

Jessica Kuchera, Wahpeton, Ag Education

March 2020: Alec Helgeson, Wahpeton, Construction

Kasi Holm, Ellendale, Culinary

April 2020:

May 2020: Sadie Hansen, Oakes, Advanced EMT

Chloe Bollinger, Oakes Culinary Kendra Myer, Lisbon, Ag Education

June 2020: Tanner Barth, Wahpeton, Construction