2021-2022 Award of Excellence Winners

August 2021: Drew Gunness, Richland, Ag Education

September 2021: Wyatt Neiber, Wahpeton, Construction

October 2021: Riley Helgeson, Wahpeton, Construction

Paige Henningsen, Ellendale, Culinary Arts/Bakery Science

November 2021: MacKenzie Sand, Lidgerwood, Health Sciences

December 2021: Jason Barton, Wyndmere, Agricultural Education

January 2022: Rhett Moch, Edgeley, Automotive Technology

Lauren Haugen, Wyndmere, Agricultural Education Syrina Seibold, Wahpeton, Agricultural Education

February 2022: Nicholas Thompson, Richland, EMT/Health Science

Andrew Visto, Oakes, Health Sciences

March 2022: Jamie Geyer, Lisbon, Agricultural Education

Josiah Hofman, Wahpeton, Construction Sophia Viger, Campbell, Patient Care

April 2022: Emma Heyen, Richland #44, Agricultural Education

Jake Kuchera, Wyndmere, Agricultural Education

May 2022: Kate Harris, Oakes, Advanced EMT

June 2022: Keagan Neppl, Richland #44, Agricultural Education