## 2022-2023 Award of Excellence Winners

August 2022:	Julya Seibold, Ag Education, Wahpeton
September 2022:	Luke Baumgardner, EMT, Wahpeton Michael Sigafoos, Auto, Ellendale
October 2022:	Riley Ahrendt, Diesel Technology, Hankinson
November 2022:	Gracie Syverson, Ag Education, Edgeley Arturo Chavero Jr. Auto, Oakes
December 2022:	Zachary Gunnarson, Construction, Wahpeton Madison Sitzmann, Auto, Edgeley
January 2023:	Ashley Pauly, Ag Education, Wahpeton Claire Wehseler, Ag Education, North Sargent
February 2023:	Tarah Heley, Ag Education, Wyndmere Nick Wulfekuhle, Ag Education, Richland #44 Olivia Nitschke, Ag Education, Edgeley
March 2023:	Aspen Hill, EMT, Oakes Tyler Thompson, EMT, Oakes Anika Birkelo, Marketing, Wahpeton
April 2023:	Rex Roeder, Diesel Technology, Hankinson Teagan Olson, FACS, Ellendale
May 2023:	Eric Moen, Ag Education, Richland #44 August Gutzmer, Ag Education, Wyndmere
June 2023:	Jaden Henning, Ag Education, Ellendale Paetyn Hamann, Ag Education, North Sargent