2023-2024 Award of Excellence Winners

August 2023:	Kalie Boehm, Richland #44 Ag Education Evan Olson, Ellendale, Ag Education
September 2023:	Carson VanEps, Wahpeton Ag Education Garret Fenske, Wahpeton, Construction
October 2023:	Anthony Castro, Oakes, Marketing Matthew Wehseler, North Sargent, Ag Education
November 2023:	Kenadi David, Hankinson, Ag Education Jai'rus Carmack, Wahpeton, Ag Education
December 2023:	Abby Mathern, Edgeley, Ag Education
January 2024:	Cristian Garza, Oakes, Ag Education Ann Muggli, Oakes, EMT/Patient Care
February 2024:	Patrick Boyle, Richland, Diesel Technology Cora Hermunslie, Richland, Ag Education
March 2024:	Landon Buehre, Lidgerwood, Construction Ellecia Cline, Oakes, EMT Bethany Harris, Oakes, EMT
April 2024:	Olivia Frolek, Lidgerwood, EMT/Patient Care Paige Bakke, Oakes, EMT/Patient Care
May 2024:	Elizabeth Peters, Oakes. EMT/Patient Care
June 2024:	Shayle Zimbleman, home schooled, Oakes, Ag Education