2024-2025 Award of Excellence Winners

August 2024: Mariska Olson, Edgeley, Ag Education

September 2024: Jacob Lyons, Lisbon, Ag Education

Mason Seelye, Wyndmere, Ag Education & Construction Tech.

October 2024: Quentin Bauer-Stadler, North Sargent, Ag Education

Megan Miller, Oakes, Culinary

November 2024: Denver Nelson, Hankinson, Ag Education

Rebecca Schlader, Oakes, Ag Education

December 2024: David Sanborn, Wahpeton, Construction Technology

January 2025: Caleb Harris, Kulm, Automotive Technology

February 2025: Colton Fiala, Campbell-Tintah, Health Sciences

Lexi Harris, Oakes, EMT

March 2025: Emily Fredenburg, Edgeley, Ag Education

Alexa Almendarez, Richland #44, Ag Education

April 2025: Maddox Cline, Oakes, Culinary Arts

May 2025: Samantha McHarry, Oakes, Automotive Technology

Porter Glynn, Ellendale Ag Education