Hankinson Public School

PO Box 220
415 1st Ave SE
Hankinson, ND 58041-0220

School Phone Lines

District: 242-7516
High School Office: 242-7138
Elementary School Office: 242-8336
Fax Machine: 242-7434


Superintendent: Chad Benson
High School Principal: Kent Dennis
Elementary Principal: Anne Biewer
Business Manager: DeeAnn Bilben

Support Personnel

Counselor: Danielle Luebke
Facilitator (Technical & Material): Kent Dennis
Computer Coordinator: Devi Engelstad
Media Specialist: Sarah Pohl
Community Education Director: Biewer/Benson
Office Secretary:  Jodi Severson

Technology Issues

Elementary Rep: Devi Engelstad
High School Rep: Devi Engelstad

Mail Delivery

Mail delivered to school: 9:00 AM
Mail goes out: 3:30 PM

Material can be routed via bus through the Center in Wahpeton