Teaching Staff

Tom Bakewell, Instructor

Tom Bakewell, Instructor

Diesel Technology Instructor/NDSCS

Contact

Phone: 701-671-2332

Email: tom.bakewell@ndscs.edu

Karson Beckstrom, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Oakes

Contact

Phone: 701-742-3248

Email: karson.beckstrom@k12.nd.us

Michael Bitz, Instructor

Michael Bitz, Instructor

Auto Technology Instructor/NDSCS

Contact

Phone: 701-671-2254

Email: michael.j.bitz@ndscs.edu

Cassidy Bishop, Instructor

Cassidy Bishop, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Lisbon

Contact

Phone: 701-683-4106

Email: cassidy.p.rasmusson@k12.nd.us

Jeff Bugstad, Instructor

Jeff Bugstad, Instructor

Ag Education, Lidgerwood

Contact

Phone: 701-538-7341

Email: jeff.bjugstad@k12.nd.us

Tony Boehm, Instructor

Tony Boehm, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Richland #44

Contact

Phone: 701-372-3713

Email: tony.boehm@k12.nd.us

Robert Cade, Instructor

Robert Cade, Instructor

Welding Instructor/NDSCS

Contact

Email: robert.cade@ndscs.edu

Brady Coleman, Instructor

Brady Coleman, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Wahpeton

Contact

Phone: 701-642-2604

Email: brady.coleman@k12.nd.us

Calista Heley, Instructor

Calista Heley, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Wahpeton

Contact

Phone: 701-642-2604

Email: calista.heley@k12.nd.us

Lisa Keaveny, Instructor

Lisa Keaveny, Instructor

Medical & Health Sciences Instructor

Contact

Phone: 701-642-8701

Email: lisa.keaveny@k12.nd.us

Anna Kemmer, Instructor

Anna Kemmer, Instructor

Ag & FACS Instructor, Oakes

Contact

Phone: 701-724-3248

Email: anna.kemmer@k12.nd.us

Cheyenne Ketterling, Instructor

Cheyenne Ketterling, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Edgeley

Contact

Phone: 701-493-2292

Email: cheyenne.ketterling@k12.nd.us

Renee Langenwalter, Instructor

Renee Langenwalter, Instructor

Business/Marketing Instructor, Wahpeton High School

Contact

Phone: 701-642-2604

Email: renee.langenwalter@k12.nd.us

Michael Marquette, Instructor

Michael Marquette, Instructor

Auto Technology Instructor - Oakes

Contact

Phone: 701-724-3248

Email: michael.marquette@k12.nd.us

Jerry Prante, Instructor

Jerry Prante, Instructor

Restaurant/Culinary Arts Instructor

Contact

Phone: 701-642-8701

Email: jerry.prante@k12.nd.us

Cohl Ringler, Instructor

Cohl Ringler, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Hankinson

Contact

Phone: 701-242-7516

Email: cohl.ringler@k12.nd.us

Desi Severance, Instructor

Desi Severance, Instructor

Ag Instructor, Wyndmere

Contact

Phone: 701-439-2287

Email: desi.severance@k12.nd.us

Aaron Stone, Instructor

Aaron Stone, Instructor

Construction Technology Instuctor

Contact

Phone: 701-642-8701

Email: aaron.stone@k12.nd.us

Joe Weigel, Instructor

Joe Weigel, Instructor

Auto Technology Instructor

Contact

Phone: 701-793-2292

Email: joe.weigel@k12.nd.us

Cary Wertz, Instructor

Cary Wertz, Instructor

Medical & Health Sciences/EMT Instructor

Contact

Phone: 701-724-3248

Email: cary.wertz@k12.nd.us

Cameron Young, Instructor

Cameron Young, Instructor

Ag Instruction, Edgeley

Contact

Phone: 701-493-2292

Email: cameron.young1@k12.nd.us

Tanner Zetocha, Instructor

Tanner Zetocha, Instructor

Ag Instructor, North Sargent

Contact

Phone: 701-678-2492

Email: tanner.zetocha@k12.nd.us