September Award of Excellence

Congratulations to Wyatt Moch and Jada Miles, recipients of the September Award of Excellence!  Wyatt is a senior at Edgeley High School and is enrolled in Automotive Technology and Agricultural Welding and Fabrication.  He is the son of Brian and Ann Moch.    Jada is a senior at Oakes High School and is enrolled in World Agricultural Science & Technology.  She is the daughter of Amanda Nash.  Congratulations on a job well done!

wyatt-moch1-2 jada-miles3-2

2020 National Technical Honor Society

nths-pictureFrom top left going down: Shayla Novak – Oakes, Draven Schillinger – Wahpeton, Kyle Thompson – Oakes, Mikenzi Anderson – Lidgerwood, Caleb Hauck – Ellendale, Kiauna Bergh – Sargent Central, Jaida Seyer -Oakes, Lily Baldwin – Lidgerwood, Kasen Anderson – Lisbon, Sherilyn Gutzmer – Wyndmere, Cassie DeVillers – Wahpeton, Michael Heim – Oakes, Callie Hauck – Ellendale, Matthew Asche – North Sargent, Cassidy Greteman – Wahpeton, Jozy Kadown – Oakes, Jaylyn Romereim – Wahpeton, Lexie Carlson – Wahpeton, Kaylee Harles – Lidgerwood, Megan Rodine – Oakes, Laura Gutzmer – Wyndmere, Ryan Hermes – Oakes, Jacob Bear – Lisbon, Claire Wagner – Oakes, and Jessica Kuchera- Wyndmere.