Wahpeton Public Schools

High School and District Office
1021 North 11th Street
Wahpeton, ND 58075

School Phone Lines

District – 642-6741
Fax Machine – 642-4908
High School Office – 642-2604
Fax Machine – 642-1330


Superintendent – Michael Kaiser
High School Principal – Steve Hockert
Middle School Principal – Kristi Mahrer
Elementary Principal – Jacob Dodge
Business Manager – TBD

Support Personnel

Counselors – Jessica Gilsrud and Daisy Canfield
Computer Coordinator – Scott Albertson
Office Secretaries – Tammy Deike (HS), Heidi Johnson (HS), and Roxanne Eckroth (DO)
Head Custodian –

Technology Issues

High School Rep – Scott Albertson and Mark Loll

ITV Instructors

Megan Brejcha – Anatomy/Physiology

Mail Delivery

Mail delivered to school – 9:00 AM
Mail goes out – 4:30 PM

Material can be routed via bus through Center office